FOIA Advisory Committee Designated and Non-designated Seats in accordance with the charter 8 May 2024

GOVERNMENT (10 seats / 8	designated)	NON-GOVERNMENT (10 seats / 7	designat
Cabinet-level	(3 seats)	FOIA NGO Advocates	(2 sea
1. Carmen A. Collins		11. Tom Susman	
2. Catrina Pavlik-Keenan		12. Alexander Howard	
3. Gorka Garcia-Malene			
		"All other" FOIA fee category	(1 se
Non-Cabinet	(3 seats)	13. Jason R. Baron	
4. Patricia Weth			
5. Paul Chalmers		"News media" FOIA fee category	(1 se
6. Michael Heise		14. Adam Marshall	
Directors of OGIS & OIP/their designees		"Commercial" FOIA fee category	(1 se
	(2 seats)	15. Benjamin Tingo	
7. Alina Semo			
8. Bobak Talebian		Historian/history-related org.	(1 se
		16. Luke Nichter	
Government non-designated	(2 seats)		
9. Allyson Deitrick		Academia	(1 se
10. Stefanie Jewett		17. Gbemende Johnson	
		Non-government non-designated	(3 sea
		Non-government non-designated 18. David Cuillier	(3 sea
			(3 sea